phone: 315-682-5181 | e-mail:

Parish Council

The Parish Council is a broad-based group of parishioners who represent interests and ideas of the larger parish to the pastor and his administrative team.  For more information or if you have any questions please contact the Parish Council President, Rob Stewart, at

Current members are:

Robert Stewart (President)
Craig Rizzo
Victor Cross
Kevin W Bradley
Sue Muench


Finance Committee

The Finance Council is the deliberative body required by the Code of Canon Law to assist the pastor in his role as shepherd to the people of the parish. It is comprised of individuals of varying backgrounds for the benefit of this our community of faith.

Current members are:

Dave Capriotti
Tony DeSorbo
Scott Kingsley
Ted Sarenski
Dick Schlote
Steve Shaw, Trustee
Kim Street
Ken Voss
Kurt Wendler, Trustee
Back to Top